We're building the most inclusive tech city in the country. Here's a place to connect with people who are making Milwaukee a great place to live and work.

Tech event calendars

There is always something tech happening in Milwaukee. We put all the tech calendars on one page to make it easier for you.

If you would like to add your technology event to this calendar, list it on Eventbrite, Meetup or Nextplex and it will automatically display here. Note that when and how long your event displays is controlled and varies by the platform it was originally posted on. Also, be sure to check with the event organizer for the most up-to-date information and / or VIRTUAL options.

  • Thinkful Webinar | Data Science: Tools Of The Trade

    Tue, Jul 14, 2:00 PM

    Thinkful Webinar • Milwaukee, MN

  • Free Webinar on Introduction to Quantum Computing

    Fri, Jul 17, 9:30 PM

    Milwaukee, Wisconsin • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, WI

  • Free Live Online Webinar on Introduction to Machine Learning

    Sun, Jun 28, 9:30 AM

    Milwaukee, Wisconsin • Milwaukee, WI

  • August Milwaukee Data Meetup

    Fri, Aug 14, 8:00 AM

    Continuus Technologies • Milwaukee, WI

  • Milwaukee Snowflake Meetup – August

    Fri, Aug 21, 8:00 AM

    Continuus Technologies • Milwaukee, WI

  • GIS User Group | Global Water Center | Milwaukee, WI

    Wed, Aug 26, 11:00 AM

    Global Water Center • Milwaukee, WI

  • September Milwaukee Data Meetup

    Fri, Sep 18, 8:00 AM

    Continuus Technologies • Milwaukee, WI

  • Milwaukee Snowflake Meetup – September

    Fri, Sep 25, 8:00 AM

    Continuus Technologies • Milwaukee, WI

  • October Milwaukee Data Meetup

    Fri, Oct 16, 8:00 AM

    Continuus Technologies • Milwaukee, WI

  • Milwaukee Snowflake Meetup – October

    Fri, Oct 23, 8:00 AM

    Continuus Technologies • Milwaukee, WI

  • November Milwaukee Data Meetup

    Fri, Nov 13, 8:00 AM

    Continuus Technologies • Milwaukee, WI

  • Milwaukee Snowflake Meetup – November

    Fri, Nov 20, 8:00 AM

    Continuus Technologies • Milwaukee, WI

  • December Milwaukee Data Meetup

    Fri, Dec 11, 8:00 AM

    Continuus Technologies • Milwaukee, WI

  • Milwaukee Snowflake Meetup – December

    Fri, Dec 18, 8:00 AM

    Continuus Technologies • Milwaukee, WI

    • [Webinar] Digital Transformation in Financial Services

      Thursday July 09 01:00 pm

      Dynamic Talks: Milwaukee

    • Thinkful Webinar | Intro to Data Analytics: Excel Basics

      Thursday July 09 08:00 pm

      Thinkful Milwaukee | Careers in Tech

    • Salesforce Saturday

      Saturday July 11 09:00 am

      Salesforce Saturday Milwaukee

    • Thinkful Webinar | Learn Data Analytics With Thinkful

      Tuesday July 14 07:00 pm

      Thinkful Milwaukee | Careers in Tech

    • July Hack Night 2020.07

      Thursday July 16 06:00 pm

      Code for Milwaukee

    • Season 4 Kickoff Event

      Wednesday July 22 05:30 pm

      Milwaukee Quality Assurance Association

    • Civic Solution Saturday

      Saturday August 01 10:00 am

      Code for Milwaukee

    • The Top 5 Takeaways From Behavioral Economics Research [Reschedule]

      Tuesday September 15 05:45 pm

      Brew City UX

    • 2020 Lightning Talks

      Tuesday October 13 05:45 pm

      Brew City UX

    • Women, Wine & Tech 2.0

      Friday November 06 07:00 pm

      Visionary League Meetups

        Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: william by williamcowan.